Voilà enfin un petit nouveau pour la rubrique gadget ! Je vous présente SkinFlik, la coque pour iPod qui change de couleur.
Picture
Skin Flik est développée par Improv Electronics, la même société qui produit la Boogie Board. La technologie LCD Reflex, basée sur la bi-stabilité des cristaux cholestériques,  permet de ne consommer que très peu d’énergie. D’où la seule présence d’une petite pile bouton qui n’est pas prévue pour être remplacée. 


31/7/2012 05:42:20 pm

This is really cool, and I cannot wait to try it. I will have to spread the word.

Reply
31/7/2012 05:42:41 pm

Hello.I am well into a boring sunday thanks for giving something to think about.This is a great story got me thinking,Thanks!.

Reply

Before going to bed with a hot towel lips, then a cotton pad soaked in olive oil smear on the lips. This is a lot of lipstick every day smear woman who can play the maintenance lips efficacy.

Reply
31/7/2013 08:26:09 pm

Thank you so much for sharing this new product in your blog. I would definitely like to buy a case that changes color. Skin Flik looks like the bets out of the lot. Where can I buy this? Can you share the link?

Reply
29/9/2013 09:39:55 am

I love this blog layout, which template is it?

Reply



Leave a Reply.